Our Testimonials

We enjoyed working with Robert and his team as they were very professional and knowledgeable. They seemed to always know how to help and we greatly appreciate it! Thanks for all the hard work and such a great experience. You are the only agent that will ever list any of my properties.

-John and Misty B.

Robert is an amazing realtor. He always kept me informed and went out of his way to help me. He stayed on top of everything and thanks for the help!!!

-Kristen I.

My wife and I wanted a Realtor to provide counsel and wisdom as we prepared to sell our house and purchase a new one in the midst of a major economic recession. Rob Nance delivered. His professionalism, expertise, and availability are unparalleled. Our house sold quickly, and we were highly satisfied with the representation of his buyer’s agent. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

-Matt M

ust to take a few moments to speak on behalf of Robert Nance and his assistance with helping us sell our home. I can’t explain how grateful my family and I are for his help. He was very courteous, very prompt, very precise and most importantly very honest. He was a realtor that we could rely on and trust to help make very serious decisions that have made a serious impact on my family. I always felt he took time from his own family just to show that extra buyer our house no matter how late, or how very little notice he was given, he was always there. I did not think we would be able to sell house but we did! I truly feel in my heart we owe it all to Robert Nance and his hard work and dedication. I just wanted to take the time to thank you again, Robert, from the bottom of my heart, for everything that you have done for me and my family!

-Jennifer P

We were very pleased with Robert Nance's services. Selling our home was a struggle. As a matter of fact, due to poor service from the first agent, it took about seven months for us to get our home sold, and once Robert took over it was sold very quickly and he never once stopped calling or checking on us. He was there the whole way through and that is what makes him a great Realtor. We can't begin to thank him enough for all the time and effort he put into helping us sell our home and both of us just want to say thank you so very much. His marketing system is very helpful and handy there is enough detail and info to inform and educate us to know what was happening with the sell of our home.

-Patrick T.

Couldn’t have found our place without Marlee! Thanks for being so patient with all the texts (esp the panicked ones). It’s not easy finding a place when you live many states away and cannot even go see it, but she made it smooth as possible.

-Kelly Adcox

Toby was an amazing realtor and an amazing team behind himThis is one of the greatest experiences I’ve ever had buying a home I will definitely be selling my next few homes through Toby it was amazing I couldnt recommend a better realtor at Lake Norman

-Drew Lerner

I recently had the pleasure of working with one of the most amazing realtors. From day one, Toby was extremely responsive and had great suggestions for homes to view based on what I was looking for. He was able to zero in on my needs quickly. In just two weeks, he found me the perfect home! Toby made the process of negotiations through closing feel effortless. A true professional with a heart of gold. You have earned a client for life!

-Joe Cecala

Purchasing a home can be stressful, especially if you feel as if your Realtor is not doing everything they can for you. With Toby he gives you a sense of security that he will do everything in his power to negotiate not only the best price, but locate most ideal property for your situation. Once you meet him, it is like having the protective older Brother you always deserved, and you know you are in good hands with him on your side.

-Silas Tyler

Wow...what a different and positive experience working with Toby, my real estate agent...he puts 200% into working FOR his clients...he listens and understands the luxury home market at Lake Norman. What a pleasure to work with! Looking forward to living on the Lake in a fabulous house and was able to purchase at the perfect price.

-Teresa G

I've never met a more determined person in my life. He is truly engaged in making sure the house buying or selling experience is such a positive one. Ensuring he finds out what the client truly wants, their goals & their dreams and helps make it happen.
I would refer Toby to anyone

-Stephanie Laratta

As a local guide for google maps for almost 4 months now, I cannot express how excellent Toby Grear is. He treated me nothing less than a king. He also threw in some free self defense lessons and a uber ride. He is basically the friendly neighborhood tiger. In love with my new crib. Sick dude

-Jackson Zooker

Toby is very trustworthy and loyal. He has an outstanding personality and very goal driven.

-Julie Reindel

Toby is the fighter you want in your corner. Great attitude, full of determination, succeeds in every challenge.

-Tim Wallace

It was so refreshing to deal with a professional. His calls were always prompt and courteous. I was amazed at the quick response we got and could not have be more pleased with our result. I have already recommended Mr. Nance to several of my friends and they have been getting good results as well.

-Karen Henson

I bought my first house as a single mother. I had absolutely no idea what I was doing or how to go about finding a house. Robert made that easy. He explained the real estate lingo to a level that I understood. He made sure that because I was a single mother that I wasn't getting taken for a fool by the big business industries. He made me feel comfortable and was easy to work with. He went with me house hunting and once I picked the house I wanted, he made sure that the mortgage company gave me the best possible deal for my situation. I cannot recommend Robert enough. If you want someone that will look out for you and make sure that you are getting the best deal possible, you can not go wrong with Robert.

-Sharon Pastor

Mr. Nance provided excellent service, advice and negotiation with us in a very complex, 203b forclosure type purchase. His knowledge, background and skill set have equipped him well to aid buyers and sellers in moving through the complexities of our current real estate climate. We wholeheartidly recommend him without reservation.

-Jeff and Melissa Taylor

Robert helped me sell my first house. He was able to get top dollar for the house even in a difficult market. He was hugely available for me as well - via email, phone and text. He did a great job marketing and I also recommended him to my parents who used him to help buy a house. I give him an A++!

-Squatmom

Rob is a wonderful, knowledgeable, awesome real estate agent. He was there any time we needed to answer any question we had. He went above and beyond for us, I would recommend him to anyone.

-Courtney Michelle

Rob took us through the process of selling one home and buying another with expertise, knowledge, and patience. I would send my near and dear to him in a heartbeat.

-Sandy Fortney Smith

Robert is a true professional. He responds quickly and spends focused time to answer questions to the fullest extent. His advice and wisdom adds greatly to his ability to close a deal.

-Lisa Cartner

I highly recommend Rob for any Real Estate need. He has helped me buy a home in Spencer. I am currently working with him to sell some Real Estate and he has worked hard to make sure that I understand the process and that I can offer my property for a fair selling price. He is very honest and always returns my calls promptly.

-Stacy Erb

I highly recommend Rob for any Real Estate need. He has helped me buy a home in Spencer. I am currently working with him to sell some Real Estate and he has worked hard to make sure that I understand the process and that I can offer my property for a fair selling price. He is very honest and always returns my calls promptly.

-Susan Morris

I can't say enough wonderful things about Rob and my selling experience with him! His understanding of the local market was invaluable in the process. If you are looking to buy or sell in the Salisbury area, there is no other Realtor you should consider! Thank you Rob for making this transaction better than I could have hoped for!

-WPThompson

I can't tell you how grateful I am to have had Mr. Robert Nance as my realtor.This was my very first time purchasing a home and the experience was amazing.I had originally started looking for a home in his designated area,but soon ventured out to an area he was not familiar with and a little farther out as well.But not knowing the area he took it upon himself and made it his priority to learn the areas and locations to make sure that the homes I were intrested in would be a safe place for me to live. I just want to say thank you Rob because Today I can officially say I am a Homeowner!!!! I just want to say that if you are looking for a house and need a realtor right by your side every step of the way give Mr.Nance a chance you won't regret it!

-Arsherres Jenkins

Jessica is amazing to work with! She's smart, personable and hard working. Call her! You'll be glad you did.

-J.F.- Indian Land

Jessica goes above and beyond to make sure that her clients are taken care of! There is a realtor on every corner, but not all of them have the expertise and provide the top notch service that Jessica does!

-J.C. -Charlotte

Jessica is very knowledgeable about the Charlotte market and will help guide you every step of the way through the home buying process. If you're looking for a realtor, look no further.

-A.M- Charlotte

Jessica is so attentive and thorough, she really listened and followed through on my priorities. She knows the market, and just gets it when it comes to home buying and selling.

-R.P-Charlotte

Jessica gets it done! She is knowledgeable, reliable and passionate about what she does! You couldn't ask for three better things in a realtor!

-A.D.- Charlotte

Very task oriented person! If you are looking for a dedicated realtor Jessica is the answer!!

-A.S.- Weddington

Jessica is very dedicated to her clients and will make the home buying process much easier!

-K.S.- Matthews

Jessica is a go-getter! Her attention to detail makes her an amazing asset as an agent. She fights fiercely to get her clients the very best deal available and is very professional. She's a gem!

-J.S. -Waxhaw

Jessica is a great listener, and loves a challenge- two qualities that make a GREAT realtor. She has a great design eye! And she knows the Charlotte area very well.

-C.W.- Weddington

Jessica is very professional and pays attention to detail. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell a home.

-R.H. -Weddington

Jessica is kind, thoughtful, detail oriented, and anticipates exactly what you need! I would highly recommend her! Thank you Jessica!!

-C.H.- Weddington

Loved working with Jessica! My husband and I could not have been happier in our home buying experience. She is personable and works very hard! I highly recommend her.

-A.S.- Fort Mill

Very professional and personable! Very responsive to all calls, texts, and emails. Look forward to working with her in the future!

-W.J- Steele Creek

Jessica was wonderful to work with! She is enthusiastic, dependable, organized, and patient. She stood by us every step of the way until we found the right home.

-M.B- Charlotte

My time with Allison was wonderful. Not only was she kind, patient and knowledgeable, she was incredibly professional from start to finish.
Allison helped my husband and I ease into our house hunt. We are from NJ and were very unfamiliar with the Charlotte area. She made us feel right at home in NC and never rushed us into a sale. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.
-AB-

-Andrea Bandazian

Allison and I have had a long standing working relationship. She helped me find an apartment when I first relocated to Charlotte a year ago and she just helped me close on my first home! She connected me with all the right people to help my closing go as smoothly as possible. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service or true care and concern for finding the right fit for me. She’s very knowledgeable about the market and very personable. A dream to work with!

-Victoria Stanley

Allison helped our daughter and we were more than pleased with her service.

-Joe Stanley

I have never in my life met someone more compassionate, caring, determined, understanding, humble, sincere, kind, understanding and patient as Allison. I moved to NC from CO all alone, and she held my hand every step of the way. I ran into some small snags, but she handled everything for me so that I did not have to. Not only did I have an amazing realtor to help me find a perfect home, but I found a forever friend. If you’re looking for someone that is trustworthy and the exact opposite of pushy or overbearing, Allison is your girl. I only hope to be as good of a businesswoman one day as she is. Allison thank you for everything you’ve done for me, I am forever indebted to you.

-Emily Galyardt

Working with Allison in finding our new home is one unforgettable experience. From the moment we met her to the time of closing, she was there for us. She provided us with a lot of helpful information on the first day we met her. She made herself available, even on cold rainy days �. She calmed my nerves down during closing time..(more than once). Her knowledge, dedication and professionalism makes her one outstanding realtor and I would recommend her without a doubt. Allison, THANK YOU SOO MUCH for making our first time home purchase a success!

-Yaz Hollingsworth

Allison was a joy to work with! She took the time to know our needs and only showed us homes that were a good fit for our family. She is very knowledgeable about real estate, and the Charlotte area which was especially helpful since we relocated from a different state. She is a great communicator, keeping us informed every step of the way. She was present for our home inspection, and also met service providers at our new home since we were not able to be present ourselves. Every step of the way, she looked out for our best interest. It was a blessing to work with Allison, and we highly recommend her!

-Georgia Mckinnon

Allison is fantastic! She is very personable and extremely professional. Whenever I had a question she had an answer and made the process very easy. She is passionate about what she does so it makes the process of buying a home exciting as well. I felt she always had my best interest in mind and there wasn’t any pressure as a buyer and she had the right approach once we did find the right home. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you, Allison, for all your hard work!

-Matthew Main

We just closed on our new home a week ago thanks to Doug ! He was amazing and supportive every step of the way, From day one we met him, we knew he was the realtor we wanted working with us and for us. His knowledge of the industry was impeccable and he made himself available to us at our request...whether it was to look at a home, email or text him a question, or an hour and a half phone call, he was always there! I can't say enough good things about Doug but I will say if you are looking for a realtor that will do his best to get you in the home of your dreams, look no further. Doug Sawyer is the realtor you want and need! Thanks again Doug for all you did for us...we love our new home and the friendship we created with you during this process was just a bonus!

-Pam Bradley

DOUG MADE OUR HOUSE BUYING EXPERIENCE VERY SMOOTH AND EASY. HE TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING.FROM START TO FINISH HE WAS RIGHT THERE WITH US. NO MATTER WHAT TIME OF DAY OR DAY IT WAS DOUG WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE IF WE HAD ANY QUESTIONS. IF I EVER BUY ANOTHER HOUSE I WILL BE CALL DOUG.

-Randy Bradley

We used Doug when we bought our home and then later when we sold it. We found him to be very professional as well as kind and understanding with the specific issues we faced.

-Roy & Nancy Graves

Doug was helpful and very professional. He was very willing to help us in all aspects of our home purchase and made the process a pleasant one. He made himself available to us when it was convenient for us which was very helpful when working around our schedule since we were moving from out of town.

-Nancy Gormally

Doug was professional and extremely helpful throughout the entire home buying process. Doug also listed and sold my previous home in a fast efficient manner when others had failed to do so.

-Rick Umbel

I worked with Doug in buying my house which was probably difficult for him as I didn't live in the area or even state. Something that really stood out is without me knowing or asking, a neighborhood question arose and he physically went to the neighbors to inquire and got the answer. Not many people in the day and age do that sort of thing anymore.

I enjoyed working with him so much, I had to move again and listed the same house with him. Again, through good diligence, the house sell went very smoothly. If I were to move back to the area, he would be my first phone call.

-TJ Parcells

We were from out of state and luck was with us when we "blindly" pulled into a local real estate office and met Doug Sawyer. He was attentive to our needs from the beginning. No question was ignored. Since we were trying to locate a home from out of state, it was important to have an agent that responded in a timely manner and Doug did. When we finally found our new home there were other closing issues that arose and Doug handled them all very professionally. We feel he was "with us" the whole way and that was very important when we were not local.

-Dale & Fran Whitaker

Doug was a pleasure to work with and I recommend him for anyone looking for a home in the Charlotte area. We bought a bank-owned foreclosure with an FHA loan that got tricky in several areas throughout the process, and Doug walked us through every step of the way and was extremely responsive the whole time.

-Nathan W. Gray

Mr. Sawyer is a great real estate agent! As first time home buyers, my husband and I had little knowledge as to what we were doing. Mr. Sawyer was very honest and patient with us throughout the process and never hesitated to help us when needed!

-Andrew & Kayla Sinclair

My wife and I were first time home-buyers going into the process and were clueless to the whole process. We had trouble with our first realtor and I was looking online and I saw an ad for Doug and after reading a bit I contacted him. My first impression of Doug was great. He began working right away and arranged a meeting with my wife and I to figure out exactly what it was we were looking for. He began to send homes our way for us to look at and was always available to arrange a walk through of any property we had interest in. We soon found a home we loved and Doug put in an offer in on the home in record breaking time because the home was a best offer situation that had a cutoff time. We won our bid and went under contract and this is when Doug showed us just how great of a person/realtor that he is. Our bank began dragging there feet in the process and kept pushing everything off. After several weeks and not hearing from our bank Doug went to bat for us and turned the pressure on the bank. Within a few days of our closing date the bank pushed for a long extension. Once again in record time Doug was able to come through yet again and recommend us to a lender that they deal with quite frequently. In just one week the new lender Doug arranged us with finished our loan and we were set to close just a few days after our original closing date. Doug is an awesome realtor and even better person. He explained every step of the process to my wife and I thoroughly and was always available. He is very thorough in his work and will represent his clients to his fullest potential. He goes further than just getting you in some place, Doug helps you find a home. Through the entire process you can tell that this is more than just a job for Doug, it is his passion and he is great at it. He truly cares for his clients and is 100 percent honest with them through the entire process. I would highly recommend Doug to anyone and everyone and will continue to use his impeccable service forever.

-Jalen & Emily Morton

I have never met an individual that was as skilled and professional as Doug. My mortgage would never have closed in 33 days had it not been for him. He was on top of everything; he kept my lenders moving at a good pace and not once did he drop the ball or make a mistake. He is a professional in the truest sense. Doug is not looking to make a quick sale; he proved to my wife and I time and again that he had our best interests at heart with his honesty and his forwardness to point out flaws as well as great things about each property we viewed. I couldn't give a person a higher recommendation.

-Matthew & Melonie Anthony

Doug is one of the most professional real estate brokers around. We bought our home five years ago, and it was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had buying a home. Doug is intelligent, knowledgeable, and up-to-date on all issues related to buying or selling a home.

-Carroll M Helm

He found the house I wanted and walked me through the buying, all the computer work and did the negotiations I ask for. We closed in thirty days. We are not sure we could have gotten anyone to take the late calls and helped as much as Doug.

-Jack Sexton

We really lucked up when we found Doug and got him as our Realtor! Actually we were blessed to work with someone with the experience and knowledge that he has with Real estate. He is very smart and intuitive. Doug is an awesome person to work with! He cares about his clients and he goes above and beyond to help them! It did not take him long to help us find the home of our dreams. He was always was there to answer any questions or concerns that we had. I would definitely recommend Doug to anyone who is looking to purchase a home. You not only have a great Realtor, you also make a friend. And you can trust and depend on him. Like I said before, he goes above and beyond.

-Kevin & Jessica Crisp

Doug is a professional Agent helped a lot on buying my first home , actually he did more then real estate agent job, so in few words thank you Mr. Doug Sawyer for all your help. I won't hesitate to recommend him for anyone looking to buy a home

-Smail Dahmoun

Doug helped me sell a home that had been on and off the market for several years. With some structural issues, and no money for repairs, Doug had some strategic ideas and options which eventually led to a buyer and a sale!

-Kimberly H. Huffstetler

David is a true professional, he truly went above and beyond. David made me and my family feel like he was a friend, not a agent. David was always there to answer and questions, that we may have had. He put our minds at ease, with his knowledge of the real estate market. Words can't express just how great he was, and how easy he made the whole process. I can't say enough great things about him, other than if you want to buy or sale a home, and have it be a hassle free process, call David. I have worked with several agents over the years, and David is in a class of his own. I look forward to working with him again. I recommend him to anyone, he made the process so easy.

-Ronald F.

If you're looking to purchase or sale a home David is your guy! He went above and beyond my expectations of a realtor. He has great knowledge and keeps everything up front with you.

Will definitely be my choice for upcoming events. Thank you David for all you did.

-Michelle F.

David is a wonderful realtor to work with! He was very knowledgeable and upfront about cost and what to expect when selling a home. We had a unique situation that most realtors wouldn't bother with. We had tenants in our home we was selling and even though they cooperated to some degree, they did make some of the process difficult. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home. Thank you David for helping us and being there for us through the whole process.

-Patricia F.

We were lucky to have had David Doty help find our dream home. I felt he was a best friend, family member who understood us and had our best interest. He was available to answer any of our questions or concerns at any time including nights and weekend. He is very knowledgeable, professional, prompt and very sincere.

-Alisha I.

David Doty is an exceptional realtor. He is very considerate to the wants and needs of his customers. He is very honest and straightforward with his customers from start to finish regarding the whole process whether you're buying or selling. I would definitely recommend David Doty for anyone looking to buy or trying to sell a home. He provided both services to me and was equally knowledgeable as well as professional in both cases!!
If you're in need of a realtor, David Doty is the best man for the job!!

-Jennifer S.

David is a true professional! I was very pleased that he took such personal care of me and my family when he sold our house. His communication was excellent and he always had answers to my questions. David is good at negotiating, too.

-Bella F.

David Doty is an A+ realtor. He worked with us long distance for 2 years. We were waiting on a work transfer to go through that took forever! During that time we came to visit and David showed us a few houses even though we weren't ready to buy yet. That played a big roll in what type of home we were looking for & what area of town we really liked. I had a lot of questions and he always took the time to get the answers. Being new to this area, we used David's advice for a home inspector & closing lawyer. I would definitely recommend him because he's very honest and goes out of his way to make sure you get what you want.

-Michelle J

From the time we connected about the purchase of a home, David was nothing but professional. He went above and beyond anything we have ever experienced from a realtor.

-Jeff R.

In the past few years, I have worked with at least three realtors. Mr. Doty has went above and beyond in my contact with him. He is the one realtor who shares his knowledge and expertise in the reality field. He has a gift of knowing when a home is a right fit, and also knows when a home would not be. In addition to having knowledge of homes, he has a great grasp on knowing builders and property developers. I truly believe Mr. Doty's knowledge, expertise, and guidance, lead me to the purchase of my new home. I would certainly recommend him to anyone searching for a home and or property.

-Robert K

David was an amazing support for us on buying our home in Charlotte, NC.
We were new to the area and had very limited time to look around given the fact that we were living abroad. He maximized the time to show us around the Concord/Charlotte options for us until he found the perfect neighborhood, the one that fits all our family needs.
He always kept in touch throughout the negotiating/buying process and guided us on every single step of it.
Overall, we had a great experience on buying our first home thanks to David's work and advice.

-Katty W.

David and his team are exceptional to work with. They have experience and knowledge in our area, respectful, and go above and beyond to get you the best deal, whether you are selling or buying. I used him for both, and were greatly impressed with his negotiation, communication skills and timeliness. I wouldn't recommend anyone else for your realty needs!

-Janet D.

David Doty helped me purchase a home and is not only a great agent, he truly cares about his level of service. He is not a Sales type guy, just wants to serve the best he can, and he does that very well. Thank you David

-David R

Your guys are great! I can't imagine anyone taking better care of me through the real estate sale process than you did. You're true professionals with a depth of knowledge of the market and of the real estate business. From the start to the closing, you made all the details clear, gave me instructions that were simple to follow, and were always there whenever I needed something clarified. And you did it all with grace and humor. I recommend you to anyone who is planning to sell their home or property!

-Nancy

We would definitely recommend Abernethy Properties…we would rate them “10 out of 10″. Mike and Tina were phenomenal!

-Alicia and Mike

We were referred to Mike by a friend; it was a very easy process and Mike was very fun to work with. We saw a lot of houses together and Mike didn’t complain once. It was a seamless, painless process. Definitely would recommend Mike’s services to anyone buying a house.

-Heather and Travis

We received Mike’s name through a friend and we were pleased; he was very instrumental in selling our home quickly. He gave us advice on how to stage our home which we used…it was on the market 10 days. Mike was very flexible with his schedule to view homes when it was convenient for us.

-Robert and Heather

I was really impressed with the process of setting up the staging of my home and looking at the comparable homes to decide the price points. Mike actually had a real marketing plan, which was quickly executed so my home could reach the market at the right time. Mike quickly got back in touch with people interested in my home. He was very good at getting the right people looking at the property and did so in a professional manner. I would absolutely recommend Abernethy Properties and Mike Abernethy…the process was very smooth!

-Beth

It was a great relationship and pleasure working with the Abernethy Properties Realty. We met with Michael Abernethy through a mutual friend who recommended his team and it proved to be the best referral we received when we decided to sell our property. Michael then introduced us to his Director of Operations Tina Connell. Tina was honest and upfront and knowledgeable about the area and our location. They kept us informed of everything. Tina was very detail oriented about how to stage the property for maximum appeal when the property got posted and we started to have showings and offers for the listing. Tina and Mike responded to all our questions via text, emails, and phone calls. We got great advice and they followed up on all matters. Also, Mike introduced us to a program called Home for Heroes that I believe is a great program to help the military veterans, or any hero group. It was a pleasure working with Mike and Tina. I will recommend the Abernethy Properties group to everybody and anyone looking to sell or buy a home. We got full attention and great service.

-Edward Gates

Our experience with Abernethy Properties was top notch. We were in a huge time crunch and needed a specific area. In a market where houses were moving at a very fast pace, Mike and Tina kept with that pace and found us the perfect home. Not only did they keep up with it, but they made the process enjoyable. Everything ran extremely smooth and their communication was above and beyond what I ever expected. Mike had my complete trust from the beginning, through negotiations and at closing. Tina is very efficient and great at getting things done, including but not limited to, getting the grass cut by the sellers the day of closing. Abernethy Properties went above and beyond the call of duty and if you are looking to buy or sell a home and you choose ANYONE else, you are greatly missing out. Thank you Mike and Tina for not only finding us the perfect home for our family, but for making this a happy and memorable experience.

-Irene Kennedy-Wyllie

This was the first time my husband and myself have bought a house. Mike and Tina were amazing! They made the process easy and less stressful. I have never met anyone on the ball as them with the whole process. They answered fast to any questions we had and took care of any issues we had. They found us deals on inspections and coupons. I am very glad we went with Abernethy Properties for our home buying experience.

-Sierra Gordon

Audrey helped us both sell our home and buy a new one. I can’t say enough great things about working with her. She answered all of my many questions, respected the very specific needs we had for our new home, and was incredibly patient and supportive over the several months it took to get us out of our old house and into a new one. And even after we closed on the new house, she continues to provide excellent support for us as we figure out life in a new town.

-Savannah

She’s the best! Always quick to respond, patient and knowledgeable which was really helpful as a first time home buyer. She was able to help me be thoughtful and intentional about my negotiations while also staying grounded and helped me understand what was reasonable in today’s market.

-Ethan R.

Audrey was definitely our lifesaver! As first time home buyers we had a few bumps that we didn’t expect, but Audrey was there every step of the way giving us guidance and keeping us (mainly me) sane. She made herself available anytime we needed her and always answered our questions. She was very down to earth and helped us understand the process better than we could have with anyone else. Thank you for being a part of our first home purchase- we could not have done it without you!

-Erica W. and Zach D.

I had the pleasure of working with Audrey to buy my first home. As a first time homebuyer, I didn’t know what to expect regarding the home buying process. Audrey walked me through everything and made things flow a lot smoother. Even when there were issues with the bank she was there advocating on my behalf and trying to figure out if there was something she could do to expedite the process. She is very knowledgeable, and a true advocate about everything from the mortgage process, home inspections, all the way through the closing process. She informed me of things I needed to submit to the bank before the bank requested it. I was blessed to have her as my realtor. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is in the market to buy a house.

-Tiffany H.

Thank you for taking time to find our family the perfect rental!

-Dillion C.

Audrey relentlessly pursued our perfect property, and once she found it, she was extremely diligent in working out the purchase. She was friendly, professional, and highly effective. She had great communication skills, was very responsive, and easy to reach. We couldn’t have had a better experience with a realtor. Thank you, Audrey!

-Tiffany and Craig C.

I had the pleasure of working with Audrey back in August and would highly recommend her. I randomly found her on a Facebook group but I’m glad I did! She was exceptionally responsive, provided good guidance and answered all our questions in a timely manner. She knows the market well and is very down to earth and easy to work with. She approaches her work with thoughtfulness and was always prepared. I think I might have driven her crazy but you would never know it because she was extremely patient and I enjoyed working with her.

-Christine S.

Tracy has done a great job for me. She found me just what i was looking for (which was no small feat) and got me a great deal. She is very knowledgeable, diligent, friendly and above all honest. I will be using her for all my future real estate transactions.

-John Draggi

Tracy was amazing throughout this entire process. Very hands on, and not enough stars available for her responsiveness. First thing in the morning or late at night, she WILL answer you! Couldn't have asked for a better agent

-Ray Delong

Tracy has been excellent to work with and she is helping us sell 2 homes simultaneously. She has done a great job marketing both our houses with multiple forms of communication to get them sold for us.

-Greg Corazzo

Tracy was our agent when we sold/bought our homes 5 years ago. It was an easy choice to use her again. She is excellent and we will always use her and Howard Hanna for all of our Real Estate needs!

-James Young

Tracy is very thorough and very professional. She helped make the home buying process an easy transition. She was very responsive and respectful of my needs as a consumer. Very honest and a pleasure to work with. Awesome person!

-Patrice Spencer

We have heard that Tracy Wanner and her team have an excellent reputation and they are living up to it!

-Larry Case

Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Pam has been a wonderful help to me in selling my home. She is knowledgeable and pressure free! On top of that she is understanding of the personal toll this takes on a person and family. I would definately use Pam again!

-vanv19

Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Pam did a wonderful job both brokering our new home purchase as well as with our old home sale. She did exactly as she promised and the virtual home staging was amazing!

-bogus name33

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pineville, NC.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
As first time home buyers, my husband and I could not have asked for a better realtor. Pam goes above and beyond for her clients. When we had questions about anything, she replied promptly and accurately. A very uniquely difficult situation arose and Pam was there supporting us through it all. There's no one else we would have wanted in that situation

-05/11/2018 - amandalynn623

Mr.Harrison was a pleasure doing business with. He was prompt at every stage of our deal and responded to all emails in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend his company !!

-Richardo Howard

Mr. Harrison was extremely helpful! He made sure we were kept in the loop throughout the entire buying process.

He was very efficient and always responded quickly when it came to emails and phone calls.

He was never late for a meeting and was always very attentive to my questions and/or concerns.

If you ever find yourself in need of a company to not only sell your home, but also provide you with fantastic customer service, then you should definitely give Mr. Harrison a call!

-Candise Helwich

Very professional as well as personal... without crossing barriers. Ashley kept me informed throughout the process of selling my homes as well as offered a friendly ear during my times of frustration. He always gave me advice that was in my best interest, and that is what makes this company professionally personal. I'm thankful for their time and effort. You can't go wrong working with them.

-Wanda Whipple

Ashley was wonderful! He was very professional and always kept me very calm when I became a little nervous about my first time selling my property.

He insured me that everything would be OK and the transition was a smooth one.
My experience was great and I am looking forward into doing more business with Ashley. Thank you!

-Keisha Kirkpatrick

Sir Ashley is an honest, hardworking, and investor and agent. He offers intuitive, customer-centered service and a top-quality experience from start to finish. You will be impressed, I daresay awestruck, by your offer and satisfied with the results.

-Precious Kotte

I am thankful for Sir Ashley! He did everything he said he would! I tried to sell myself another way and it fell through. I let Sir Ashley know my circumstances and he asked me to trust me. Boy, am I glad I did! We got a FULL price offer in 3 days and I was able to close without any hassles. I highly recommend Sir Ashley to anyone looking to sell their house.

-Barbara Randall

I wanted to move to South Carolina and be closer to my sons and Ashley did a great job selling my house! He worked around my schedule and made sure everything was handled correctly! If anyone wants to sell their house in the Charlotte area you should definitely call Sir Ashley first!

-Lyn Adrian

Sir Ashley was great! He fought to ensure that I got the price I wanted! The transaction was soon and I sold my house in less than month! He was professional was very knowledgable! If you need a real estate agent, you need to contact Sir Ashley. I glowingly talk about him and my experience of selling my house to all my girlfriends.

-Christine Rakama

Wow! If you need a real estate agent in Charlotte contact Sir Ashley ASAP. I reached out to his office at 9am and he came by that same day to meet me…2 weeks later my house was SOLD! He and his staff even helped me find a moving truck! He went above and beyond and I couldn’t be happier. I got the price I wanted and their service was amazing!

-Jaime Williams

Danny is the ultimate professional. He is very like able and takes the time to explain each step of the process. The best negotiator I've ever seen. He took such good care of us!

-Don

Danny is "The Man". I am a first time buyer, and with that being said, I had no clue what I was doing. Danny was very patient and dependable through out the entire process. He earned my trust very quickly and made the process of buying my first home very comforting. Finding the right home for my family and I was priority to him, and everything we asked for we got!
If you are looking for a home Danny is the man!

-Mary

Working with Danny was great. He explained step by step what the home buying process would be which was very helpful since we weren't sure what to expect. He was very patient with me when looking for the right home for my family. I highly recommend Danny if you are looking for a home to buy.

-Gloria

Danny was great in helping us find our first home. He was very patient with us and answers all questions we had through the whole process very honest. Danny is the one you want to help you find your home

-Tonya

Albert and Lynn Alvarez have been my real estate agents in the buying of a home and in the selling of one. Both transactions went quickly and smoothly.

I have found them to be knowledgeable, thorough, and diligent. Always courteous, and answered every call, email, and text message in a timely manner.

I highly recommend them who bring professionalism, elegance, and class to the real estate industry.

-Carolyn H.

My husband and I found Albert and Lynn to be very professional and helpful in the process of selling our home. They were always available and responded right away when we called. They made the entire process smooth and stress-free as possible. We would definitely recommend The Ally Group to anyone looking into real estate buying or selling. We wish them all the best.

-Zafar and Sarah

The Ally Group staring Lynn and Albert Alvarez are an amazing real estate team! I am so thankful that they were available to list and sell my home. They are very professional and knowledgeable realtors... supportive in every way! I rated The Ally Group as a 5-star operation, and highly recommend them to anyone who is serious about selling your property! They will work hard for you, and will look out for your best interest! I truly enjoyed working with them... Go Team Ally!!!

-Edith Rice

The Ally Group helped us in buying a new home! They were so patient in helping us find the right fit for us. Thanks so much Albert and Lynn. We're glad to have found you!

-Celine Arellano

Lynn and Albert work great as a team and sold our home in just 3 days. They are there with you every step of the way. Wonderful job on the pictures, video and listing. They really do care and will help you in every way. We were so glad that we made the choice to allow Lynn and Albert to list and sell our home. We had a great experience and for all of you out there wishing to sell your home please keep Lynn and Albert in mind....you will be glad that you did. They truly are great people and wonderful realtors.

-Carol Howell

Rebecca was immensely helpful to us throughout the home buying process. She was prompt in all of her correspondence whether by email, phone, or text, and she was professional in her demeanor all the while being friendly! She helped us locate homes that were in our budget and met our needs as well without making us do all the leg work. I would highly recommend Rebecca if you are in the market for a home!

-Joe & Jen Mackey

Rebecca recently helped my wife and I find and purchase a beautiful home in Canton, NC. She did a great job working with the Listing Agent to obtain all the information we requested during the due diligence period. She was very prompt in handling all matters associated with the purchase including making sure inspectors and contractors had access to the home for needed inspections. In addition she worked with the closing attorney to ensure all matters were in order for closing day. On the day of the closing everything went extremely well. We are extremely satisfied with the service Rebecca provided to us during this stressful and gratifying period. We would highly recommend her to others who are looking to buy or sell their home.

-Ben Gillis

Rebecca is a great agent! She kept me informed the entire process and took care of my condo for me after I relocated out of the area. Thanks to her marketing efforts, my home sold the first day on the market! Kudos Rebecca!

-Lucy Magee

Rebecca is a fantastic real estate broker. She had my condo under contract in under a day. She helped me find my new home too. She made the process super easy and stress free!!

-Buyer

Working with Rebecca was a wonderful experience! She is high energy, professional, and always has your best interest at heart. She is very knowledgeable concerning real estate in the greater Asheville market. She always made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend her!

-Brian Goode

Rebecca helped us find a realtor down in Florida through Keller Williams. She used her knowledge and resources so that we would be able to get our home sold with a trusting agent. We had a great experience and we were able to get our house sold and move to Asheville, NC.

-Sara Ciesluk

Octavia is a great realtor. My experience with her has been excellent. She is very thorough and she kept me informed every step of the way. I felt like the home selling process was effortless on my part as she handled everything. I would definitely recommend her talents in the home buying and selling business. She is definitely one of the best realtors Charlotte has to offer and I'm truly thankful that she represented me and I will definitely use her again if I'm ever selling or buying a home. I will tell everyone I know about her services! Thank you Octavia! You are truly awesome at your craft!

-Kimberly Turner-Adamu

Octavia is an excellent realtor! As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions and she helped me every step of way. She helped me find a lender and worked with me to find my dream home!! Thanks Octavia!!!

-Linda Bazemore

Octavia was an excellent realtor, I enjoyed working with her so much. She was quick and efficient very friendly and made the process of buying my home easier than expected. I recommend her services to anyone in the area looking for their dream home because she makes it happen.

-Ajuah Williams

Octavia definitely provided top of the line service... she is very professional and thorough with explanations when reviewing documents. She kept me informed throughout my process of building my home and stayed on top of things when working with both the builder and lender. I could not have had better representation. I'm forever grateful for her and all her assistance!

-Ra'Shanda Phillips

Octavia was great with selling and purchasing our new home. She was very patient with my husband and I and found us the perfect house. She is very professional and will be using her services again.

-Takeisha Cagle

It was a delight to work with Octavia Arthur. She was very helpful with explaining a lot of the information we did not understand as a first time home buyer. She was very patient with us and understood what we were looking for. Very open to our likes and dislikes on each house. She was able to adjust to our new housing recommendations & search areas. Very prompt & arrives early. Very informative on each house. Very great at communicating and staying in contact. Very good at reading body language and able to tell if we liked the property. Remembered small details about clients. Easy to talk to and get a long with. Goes above & beyond work...the city of Charlotte was closed due to inclement weather. Octavia still met us at a listing to view a property which ended up being the house we purchased..... Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend Octavia Arthur.

-Marshall Banks

Octavia is a hard working person of the highest moral integrity; she radiates goodness with a big smile and has looked out for my best interest profitably during the critical period of contractual counter-offers, contingencies, and inspection repairs. I am so pleased with Octavia's service that I would highly recommend her to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling a home for she is awesome.

-Bobby Ratliff

I was a first time home buyer, and didn't have a clue of how this whole process works. After my first meeting with Octavia, I knew that everything was going to be alright. Octavia is charismatic and humble, she took her time and explained things very thoroughly.

-Rebecca Jones

I was very impressed with Octavia's knowledge, expertise, and responsiveness. She did a GREAT job of answering all of my questions (and I had a lot of questions!) and keeping me in the loop. I was always well informed of where I was in the process and aware of next steps. I certainly will be using Octavia for any real estate needs I might have in the future and would recommend her to anyone in need of a real estate professional. Thanks so much for everything Octavia!

-Tykeitha Cook

Octavia came highly recommended to us and we are so glad we went with her as our realtor! As first time home buyers she walked us through the process of buying a home to where it wasn't extremely overwhelming. She was very patient with us and was willing to travel in the snow to show us a house! She was always available to answer any questions that we had. When we found our home she was very thorough with making sure the sellers were making the necessary repairs. We couldn't have had a better realtor. If you need a knowledgeable, professional, and friendly realtor, look no further! Thank you again Octavia!

-Rickita Banks

Sylvia was very professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Additionally she was very supportive throughout the process. I would highly recommend Sylvia!

-LDF

Sylvia was one of the most thorough Realtors I have ever had the opportunity to work with. I will recommend her with no hesitation at all. It was truly MY pleasure working with her.

-Cynthia

I had an awesome home buying experience! Sylvia was very knowledgeable and courteous. She went over and beyond the call of duty. I will recommend Sylvia to all of my friends, family and acquaintances. You are the best!!!

-Sherry F.

You were very straight and to the point with me and didn’t beat around the bush with things. I loved that. In this process you need a person to tell you just like it is.

-Ashley Savoy

Sylvia and her team stayed with me every step of the way during the process of purchasing my first home. It was a pleasure working with Sylvia.

-Mekeda

I wanted to take a moment and thank you for all of your efforts during this journey and this process. What a feeling to wake up as a homeowner this morning. I appreciate all of your efforts in helping me to become a homeowner once again. As you know I have had a number of challenges over the years. This process has been a bit overwhelming at times and I know there were circumstances that made it difficult to get approved initially. In the long run the end result was that we closed on a beautiful home yesterday and I am extremely grateful. Yesterday did not go as smooth as expected but the end result was achieved and that is what’s important. I would like to thank you and the staff in your office for all of your efforts. I am extremely grateful and very happy as I move forward with a new chapter in my life. Again, thank you so very much for being supportive and helping me to achieve my goal of home ownership.

-Lisa Forde

I met Sylvia through someone, and after speaking with her on the phone once she gave me hope that my goal of home ownership was not as far fetched as I thought. When I met her my credit score was super low. She helped me to raise my credit score. And my income was not very much she introduced me to several programs to help with down payment assistance and closing costs and help me every step of the way. I called her night and day with questions and she always answered and reassured me and was completely honest with me from day one. When the first house I put an offer on fell through she kept my spirits up and kept looking. I met her in November 2009 on May 2010 I closed on my home. A single mother with a moderate income. I would recommend anyone to her as a realtor she’s so much more she goes beyond the job she was my god send!

-N. Austin

When I met Sylvia, I was so disarrayed. I wanted to stop the cycle of renting, but I knew I wasn’t where I needed to be to purchase a house. I started crying when we were talking about my credit because I was so embarrassed. Yes, “bad things do happen to good people”, but how many people have compassion on you for this. Sylvia assured me that it is okay and she can help me. She also told me that she would be with me for the long haul. She informed me who to see for credit repair and I started the program right away. I wasn’t sure how long this was going to take, but I felt that I could trust Sylvia. Needless to say, I was ready to purchase a home 5 months later. I closed on my new home in December 2009. I had just renewed my contract with her in November, thinking that I would still rent again. The news came back that I was close. I only needed 18 points to have a 620 credit score. Sylvia found a lender who could approve me based upon what I had. We ran another credit check and I was at a 622. Sylvia is a woman of integrity and wisdom in the realty industry. I recommend everyone I come in contact with to Sylvia and no matter what their score looks like, she is still able to help them, as long as they can be true to themselves, listen, and are willing to go through the process to home ownership. She is the greatest and I appreciate God for her. It’s not everyday that you meet a Realtor like her who doesn’t make you feel ashamed of where you are financially or mentally. Most run away if you are not ready to purchase or have everything in order. Sylvia is ready and willing to assist anyone she can with buying or selling a home. I commend her for her talents and character.

-L. Finney

My husband and I would like to take this time out to express how deeply we were blessed to have Ms. Sylvia as our Realtor. The experience was wonderful and she is a strong and determined woman that is someone to look up to. As a Realtor we could have not had such a person like herself. She never left our side and always had our best interest at hand. We will never forget our journey with her for it was a blessing as well as pleasure. Ms. Sylvia is a dream Realtor and we can say it because it is the truth directly from the home buyer to future home buyers. We would not only recommend her to our personal friends and family but to every prospect home buyer or acquaintances that we may cross in our paths, passing out her business cards where we may go. She has made this experience for us wonderful. Finally, Ms. Sylvia, Shanta and I will always be grateful for the time that you have spent with us from beginning until the day of close. Thank you so much for everything that you have done and we love you so dearly for it. Know that you will always be in our prayers and that we know that we have not only experienced you as a Realtor but as a sister in Christ. God bless you sister and continue to move forward in all that you do. Know that the favor of God rest upon you.

-Shanta and Jess

Well, it all started like this. My friend and I are tractor and trailer drivers. We were in town for a short period of time and really our time was running run out. We talked with a broker at K eller Williams earlier on the day we were due to leave. About 5:00pm an agent called and wanted to know what we were looking for and when we would be available. At that time, we had checked out of our motel room and was just about to let our company know that we were ready for dispatch, but we still had a few more hours before dark. We told the agent (Sylvia Gause) that we had returned our rental car and no-longer had transportation to meet her. She came straight over to pick us up. When she got there, she asked us what we were looking for and what price range. She asked if we had been qualified for a loan. I told her that we had applied but heard nothing for a week. Sylvia told me that I could get an approval over the phone that day. At that point she gave me a number to call to get qualified. The company by the way is W. R Starkey mortgage, and the loan officer was Max Robertson. Yes, I was approved that day. He is the best! I received my approval letter via email the next morning, and he also forwarded a copy to Regent Homes. I have yet to meet my loan officer because I am a truck driver and could not be here during the process. We did absolutely everything via fax and email! Sylvia took us to view homes in a beautiful community called Keener Creek. Sylvia really paid attention to what we wanted. The neighborhood was just right. I viewed three or four homes and mad a choice. I didn’t waste her time or my own. We just love our new home and have met a few of our neighbors. They call our house the big-boy and it is very spacious. If you want just the right for you, call Sylvia S. Gause.

-Randie Moxley

Ms. Gause is very professional and was a pleasure to work with in the home buying process. Even when she was not available due to her busy schedule, she always was able to get a sub to cover to eliminate any excuses not being able to meet my needs. I highly recommend Ms. Gause (and I look forward in using services in the future if necessary)…

-Malik Richardson

Thank you so much for helping me find my First Home. You made the entire process go smooth as silk in this difficult market. I had anticipated so many problems that other home buyers had warned me about, but you made the entire time unbelievable easy and quick. I was able to put my total trust in you a 100%. You have so many outstanding resources, an excellent knowledge of the current market, and outstanding professionalism. You were patient with me and kept the lines of communication going strong the whole way. I am now happily settling in and so glad I choose you to navigate me through the buying process. I will be sure to recommend you to any future home buyers I know. Thank you again…

-Rico Pharr

It was a pleasure to work with Sylvia. Her professionalism and communication skills made the entire process seamless. I would definitely work with her again.

-Darren

I really enjoyed my experience working with my realtor. Sylvia Gause was awesome. I will highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

-Lakisha Fripp

Jeff and I just wanted to once again thank you for all that you did for us. We are truly grateful for the opportunity that we have been given. When others turned us away you didn’t and you provided us with guidance that got us exactly what we always prayed for. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for being my realtor my psychiatrist and a friend. Setting me straight when I needed to be set straight and keeping me focus. I really appreciate you and just wanted to personally thank you!!!!

-Tracy and Jeffrey Curry

Sylvia is a detailed oriented person who is very professional and exhibit a great deal of integrity in what she does. She is very knowledgeable in real estate and will get the job done all the time while having the best interest of her clients in the fore front. I would definitely use Sylvia’s services again. Thank you.

-Jackie Headley

Sylvia is dedicated to bringing exceptional customer service. She is always incredibly responsive and is a stickler for the details. Without hesitation, I would recommend Sylvia Gause!

-Sherry Riano

Sylvia is a self-motivated, highly intelligent young woman. She is dependable, and requires little direction with any task she is performing. Sylvia is congenial, and works well with her fello w teammates Her job as HR Analyst required her to have contact with attorneys on a regular basis. Sylvia was comfortable dealing with all levels of management. I highly recommend her for employment.

-Elaine McClellion

I loved Sylvia. I wish I was buying another home so that I could use her again. She made the experience easy and memorable for a first time homeowner.

-Lauren Morrison

Sylvia is extremely knowledgeable. She broke down every thing that I needed which was important to me as a first time home buyer. She is AWESOME!!!

-Joseph Brown

Sylvia is and was totally helpful in getting me in my home. As a first time home buyer I was clueless so I asked questions and I got answers that allowed me to take my time. Sylvia answered all my questions to where I understood what she meant. I was never pressured into selecting a home. In fact, I was searching for a home for 9 months. Sylvia explained each and every step of the process of what her role is in helping me purchase. I can not say enough about Sylvia and her assistant Laura. I know without Laura’s knowledge and follow through I would have missed something important. Thank you so much.

-Virginia Reynolds

Sylvia Steward-Gause is phenomenal to work with. She made the processing of purchasing my first home the greatest and most rewarding experience of my life. She listens to your wants and needs and then works diligently to provide you with the greatest options. There was no wasting time by visiting dozens of properties. She delivered exactly what I asked for and more…the biggest problem was deciding which home to purchase. She is always available for any and every question and if she doesn’t have an answer, she will get it for you right away. She is a wealth of knowledge and we have developed a great friendship through the real estate process. I whole-heartedly recommend Sylvia Steward-Gause as the best choice for you Real Estate needs.

-Shunna M. Crockett

Working with Sylvia has been the best experience any person can have. She is patient and understanding and an absolute joy to work with.

-Angie Estes

I had the pleasure of working with not only a true professional in her profession but also someone who had a passion of helping others. I really felt the love from Sylvia. I really felt like she had my best interest at heart and was just as happy for me when I closed on my house as I was for myself. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor and I’m truly blessed to have had the opportunity to have worked with her. Hands down top notch and if I ever need another home or need to sell a home then without thinking I know who I’m rolling with. I can do nothing but sing her praises. I’ve always believed that special people come into our lives for a reason and you have proven this much to the fullest. I can’t begin to say how much I’ve appreciated your help and patience. Your AMAZING at what you do and only hope you continue to bless others as you have been a blessing into mines. You’ll always be welcome into my home and have a seat at the table for any and all Seafood dinners. :-)

-Dr. Andre Haynes

Sylvia is amazing! Very compassionate about what she does. Very thorough and efficient. Love her! Highly recommend her☺

-Abbigail Gunpat

I loved working with Sylvia. She made what could have been a disastrous experience, one of the best experiences I’ve ever had in my life. She could be the international face for human cloning.

-Eric Thompson

Sylvia was absolutely wonderful. She answered every question I had and was very knowledgeable about the home buying process. I will be recommending her to anyone that I know who is buying a house.

-Twensena and Jarvis Daniels

Ms. Gause was very professional and did everything in a timely manner. All of our needs were met. Ms. Gause informed us of the Homes for Heroes that assisted us financially since I work in Education. And by this not being our first home to purchase we’ve never been advised of this before. Ms. Gause made sure that the pre-sale contingencies were complete prior to our closing date. We would surely recommend her services to our family and friends. This was by far the easiest process in home buying we have ever experienced. Thanks to Ms. Gause for making this a stress free transition!

-Catherine Graham

Sylvia was very informative and gave great advice during our home buying process. She listened to everything we wanted and was able to find us our dream home. I highly recommend Sylvia for all your real estate needs.

-David Rosser

Sylvia Gause provided excellent service to me and my family during the entire home buying process. She wanted to be in the know, at all times, about my progress. She stuck with me and by me the whole time, and she provided amazing advice to help me along the way. She was truly a blessing to me.

-Shekita Daniels

Team Gause walked and ran with the professionalism of a well oiled machine. Walking me through the whole home buying experience. But when I saw the home I wanted, they moved swiftly and accurat ely. We closed a couple weeks early and I’m enjoying my dream home. Thank You Team Gause….

-Frank Washington

Team Gause was awesome! The entire process was wonderful. Sylvia was professional, accessible and extremely knowledgeable about everything to do with the home buying process. I am so glad I cal led her on that faithful day when I decided it was time to buy a home. I am living in my new home and loving every minute. Thanks Sylvia and Lattice!

-Allison Spence

Sylvia was the best. She is the nicest agent I have ever dealt with. I love her.

-Bedginald Salomon

I was well pleased with all aspects of my agent and staff and I will be more than happy to recommend them to anyone needing their assistance.

-Lewis C. Stewart

I starting working with Sylvia at the beginning of January and found a house one month later. I purchase a house bigger and better than I had even imagine being able to purchase. The process was stress free with this team and I’m a young first time home buyer!

-Erica Harris

Sylvia has been great from beginning to signing on the dotted line. As this was our first experience buying a home she was very patient and helped educate us along the way!

-Chris & Tiffany Williams

Hello Sylvia,

I’ve just been settling in to my beautiful new home and then the Holidays were upon us. but I wanted to circle back to THANK YOU and your AMAZING team for the home buying experience in Atlanta. You’re all very professional, knowledgeable and personable…..all attributes that a consumer needs when looking for their perfect home.

Again, many thanks and I look forward to working with you again. I would highly recommend Sylvia Gause to anyone in the Atlanta or Charlotte area looking to buy/sell their home.

-Regina Woodberry-Stith

Sylvia has been Awesome!! She is very attentive to your needs and quickly responds when contacted.

-Alicia Odom

I was having trouble trying to sell my house in Atlanta GA. I live in Sacramento California. All my transaction with Sylvia was handled electronically. I did not have to fly to Atlanta to sell the house. The house was blighted and took some repairs to get FHA approval. But Sylvia handled it and sold the house, Thank You Sylvia. If I hear of somebody moving to Atlanta or wants to buy a home there I will refer them to Sylvia.

-Tom Tufts

As hot as the Atlanta market is, Sylvia was able to find me a house in the IB school district that I wanted. I flew into town on a Saturday during Memorial weekend and was under contract by Sunday evening. The entire home buying process was flawless even living in a different state. Sylvia will take care of anything you need including contractors. She is the only person I will allow to sell my house and purchase another. She really becomes a true friend.

-Ronnise Clark

The attention and friendliness that was shown to me and my wife by Sylvia and her team why we was purchasing our home was unbelievable they was truly God sent.

-Waymond Davis

Sylvia is an amazing realtor. She’s professional and met us all of the showings.

-Kathy Zellars

Team Gause provides excellent service not once, twice but thrice. I will go back without a doubt and you should too if you want an excellent agent who truly works for you, your wants and needs.

-Sherri Fuller

I greatly appreciated the assistance of my USAA realtor, Sylvia, she took great care of me during the entire process.

-Michael Dalcoe

The Gause team was very attentive, available, responsive, and professional.

-Raphael Castile

Sylvia and her Team made the transaction easy and seamless.

-Dennis Kidd

I found Stephen on this Neighborhood site. He is one of the best agents we have worked with and he sold our house in 3 days! Great guy and I highly recommend him

-Amy Broughton

Wow! Taken back by these Real Estate agents! They are some of the best in North Carolina. Want to buy, sell, or invest... this team is the one you want to help you.

-Toby Grear

Awesome team to work with. Helped to keep me informed and knowledgeable every step of the way.

-Maurice Griffith

Above and beyond service!!! They do what it takes to close the deal!

-Melissa King

The LePage Johnson Realty Group delivers exceptional results every time! Their dedicated, professional team uses state-of-the-art marketing techniques to help sellers get top dollar for their properties. I highly recommend partnering with …

-Pete Deininger

This real estate group can be summed up in one word "Family" Everyone looks out for everyone and always willing to help anyone that needs it. Wouldn't want to be anywhere else.

-Brian Resetar

My association with Travis has been very professional. I have no problem with the assoiation. Perfect job.. Thank u. 5 stars< without question.. I am very thankful of the amount of communication that took place over the coarse of the sale of the house and the sale went quickly and smoothly without my presence.. that was very helpful

-Kevin Hammonds

Randy Justice is an excellent realtor. He advocates on behalf of his clients and truly understands the market. He has a real talent in presenting all the information in a positive, factual manner that is easy to absorb. He creates a partnership with his clients that goes beyond the real estate transaction, he is a resource for his clients, before and after the sale.

-S. Acevedo / J. Osimo

"Very easy-going and extremely savvy in his field, Randy was an absolute joy to work with. He always seemed one step ahead in the process, which was an enormous help for us as first time buyers. Not only did we have a wonderful ally in the most important decision we've ever made, but we also gained a friend. He'll be the first call we make when we decide to buy again."

-S. Birkenmayer / W. Sklar

If you are looking to sell your home, weather it be a 40.000 home or 100.000 home Travis Zinnen will treat you the same! Upstanding Mr.Zinnen!

-Anthony Lane

Thank you for everything!

-Ashley Doremus

Travis is a go-getter and his work ethic is second to none!

-Brian Belcher

The first time I met Travis I knew this man was a hard working committed agent for his clients. He has integrity and his goal is to get top dollar for his sellers and guide them thru the entire process with the least amount of stress. I highly recommend him.

-Kathy Byrnes

Mr. Zinnen was Pleasure to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable in the selling of our home. I would recommend him to anyone, looking to buy or sell a home.

-Stephanie Lane

If you want your home sold quickly call Travis. Travis is a very sweet professional man. He sold our house,he only uses the best to get the job done right.The photographers he uses are amazing.He is just a phone call away..

-Gena Norton

Travis"s knowledge of the market and professionalism is attested in the fact I was in contract two days after my home was listed. The home was sold for the list price to the person I went into contract in the foregoing. Furthermore, this was done without I leaving my home in Florida, even for closing.

I am highly recommending Travis as the agent that gets the job done fast with outstanding results with excellent professionalism

-Steve Wade

Angel Trombly was wonderful to work with as my husband and I purchased our 1st home. She was on the ball during the entire process and quick to send over information that needed signing. She answered all of my questions timely and worked tirelessly to ensure we closed on time! She is also very sweet and pleasant to work with. The entire process was very smooth and I highly recommend her!

-Alicia Timmerman

When you want to sell or buy property, then engage Angel Trombly. She is personable, knowledgeable, and a skilled negotiator. She is responsive and easily accessible. I have bought or sold many personal residences and Angel is the best agent I have used

-Leon

I just wanted to express the wonderful experience I had with finding my new forever home. Angel was so helpful during the entire process and even made it fun looking at homes. Angel is very knowledgeable in every area of the entire process. I enjoyed working with her so much when I purchased my new home that a few months later when my son was looking to purchase a home I referred him to work with her also. If you are looking to purchase a new home I would highly recommended giving Angel a call. I just want to thank Angel again for all of the wonderful hard work you put in helping me and my family. Your the best!

-Trina Culler

Such a great group of people! Angel goes above and beyond to meet your needs! She’s truly a pleasure to work with!

-Monique Roldán

Angel was the best realtor I have ever used. She sold my home fort me within just a few weeks on the market and assisted me in buying my new home. I was having my new house built and Angel was there every step of the way!!! I HIGHLY recommend Angel!!!

-Rachel Schaeffer

I was very happy with the job Alexis Hughes did. We connected right from the start. She made the journey easy! She is very easy to talk with and also had my best interest at heart. I have never sold a house before and did not know the first step but she was my guide. Thankful for her and the job she did !!!

-Kyle & Julie Lowder

I've had the pleasure of working with Alexis while putting my house on the market. I can't being to express has thankful and blessed I have been to be able to be worry and stress free during this time. She made it so easy. This experience has been above and beyond what I expected.

-Jody Lowder

Alexis has been amazing from start to beginning. She helped us with getting started by getting us in contact with our mortgage company and once we had that pre approval she made it her mission to find us our forever home. She's not the type of person who's just in this business to sell you a house, she truly listens and cares about your needs. If you have a question, she's got an answer and if she doesn't she will find the answer! I could not have asked for a better person to help us not only buy, but sell our current home too. Buying and selling simultaneously is stressful but with an agent like Alexis she made it as smooth as possible! I highly recommend this honest, knowledgeable woman for your real estate needs!Less

-Sherry & Ryan McCall

I was blessed to have found Alexis to help my husband & I through the process of selling our home & purchasing a new one. She was incredibly knowledgeable of every aspect throughout the entire process. She answered all of my questions in detail and always made herself available. Yall, I had very little experience or knowledge of anything to do with real estate, but Alexis was so patient with me and went above and beyond to help in any way she could. She made this experience as stress-free as possible for us and she truly had our best interest in mind. I could not have asked for a more personable and trustworthy real estate agent. After all is said and done, we are in our dream home all thanks to her! Alexis is my "go-to" reference for all my friends and family, or anyone who may seek real estate advice. I am so glad I had the pleasure of not only working with her on a professional level, but that I also walked away from this experience with a new friend. She is awesome, guys!

-Sammi & David Redden

We are re-locating from New York to NC. We relied on Alexis for pretty much everything. She spent a lot of time talking to us to see what our wants and needs were. She sent us listings and we talked about what we liked and disliked about the home. She got to know what we were looking for and what we liked. In the end, we purchased a new construction home in a fantastic community. Alexis has been going the extra mile for us until we move. We are looking forward to moving into our new home in a few months

-Cristan & Anthony Montenora

Alexis helped my fiancé and I find and purchase our first home. From the first moment we met she has treated us like family. Not only did she go beyond and above, she truly made the entire home buying experience enjoyable. Alexis is knowledgeable and is highly skilled in her line of work. She has been absolutely phenomenal every step of the way. We are beyond blessed to have had her help finding our forever home. I highly recommend anyone selling, or looking into buying a home to give Alexis a call. She won’t let you down!

-Brad Helms

I would highly recommend Alexis as a realtor. We told her the price range, amount of rooms, budget and school district and she came through. We closed on our new home seamlessly. She was very easy to contact meet with and responded promptly with a very confident and positive perspective. Thank you Alexis

-David Jones

My Wife and I met Jeff over a year ago and have worked with him on our move to NC. Jeff has gone ABOVE and BEYOND in helping us in a very stressful move and purchase. We can’t stress enough of how lucky we were in connecting with him as our realtor. Now a very great friend!!!! If anyone has any questions about Jeff , we would be more then happy to talk to you. But, I will guarantee, when you work with Jeff you will agree with us without a doubt!

-Ken S

We have dubbed Jeff Markus of Keller Williams “The Super Agent”! Jeff was extremely proficient and sold our home for Top Dollar!! We were so happy with his service, we used him when we purchased our new home as well. Would highly recommend to everyone!!

-John G

Jeff is an amazing, talented and resourceful realtor. My wife and I were searching for our first home knowing almost nothing about buying a house or where to even start, but Jeff looked out for us every step of the way and always had our best interest in mind. He was available to answer any questions we had 24/7 and has a very personable demeanor, which really helped us to feel comfortable. We can’t express enough how lucky we were to have found the perfect realtor and to still have a relationship even after the sale. If we ever find ourselves needing a realtor again, we would absolutely want to work with Jeff!

-Bryan M

First time home owner yet I had a little knowledge because I work in banking. I have been in my home for two months and I love it! Jeff was great, answered every question with complete honesty, and was very diligent in getting all paper work completed in a timely manner. I would recommend Jeff to anyone looking to purchase property! He is a great person.

-Jamel J

He’s very resourceful!! Was a big help to my family and continued to answer questions and was available after closing!

-Amanda R

Jeff Markus is the most outstanding realtor ever! I wish there was a 10-star rating, as he certainly deserves it. I was referred to Jeff and was told he goes above and beyond. Not only did he go above and beyond through the entire process of selling my home, he went over the moon to make sure I was taken care of every step of the way. Jeff is extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, thorough, caring, and passionate about providing the best service to his clients. You will be doing yourself a huge service to choose Jeff as your real estate professional for buying or selling your home.

-Judy P

How to begin—Jeff is amazing to say the least. Jeff and I were in different states and Jeff was on top of everything. He walked and guided me through the entire process of selling our home. OMG he even put air fresheners around the house for the showing. We were going thru something very personal during the sale and Jeff was very compassionate and understanding towards our situation. If ever I am looking to purchase in North Carolina — Jeff is the one and only person I am going to call. I actually told him next time I am driving thru going to Florida to see my sister I will look him up. That’s how personable he is. Call Jeff you won’t be sorry, he will do the right thing for you

-Ann Marie S

Jeff is your man whether you are buying or selling!! Patient, honest, and trust worthy are just a few of his greatest qualities. I worked with Jeff for several months trying to find my home. He told me my Home was out there and we would find it. And we did!! Have and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know!

-Nancy J

Lauren was great. She followed through, stayed on top of things, and worked the inevitable problems to completion. All in all, she made it look much easier than I am sure it was.

-Pete Carter

Lauren made the process of looking for a home super easy. She was always available to answer questions and was very quick in her responses. If she needed to find something out for us, she did it within minutes when she could. She is the best and I would recommend her to anyone I know looking for a realtor.

-Danielle Schroeder

First showing was scheduled one hour and ten minutes after the house went 'live' and we had a contract on the house in seven days! Lauren did a great job getting the listing noticed and stayed right by our side throughout the entire process answering every question we had quickly and accurately.

-Rick Croasdale

Steven was Great! He was very helpful and very responsive... When issues came up he was on it...He made my first time buying a home very smooth and exciting.... I knew he always had my back! Thank You Steven for not disappointing and making this an awesome experience!

-Cindy Martel

Bonnie Colberg was our realtor when we moved cross-country from Minnesota to North Carolina. We loved Bonnie because she not only helped us buy our house but also because she helped us acclimate to a whole new region of the country. She recommended stores, restaurants, an insurance agent, and a landscaper. Bonnie definitely went beyond the responsibility of a realtor, and did so with class, friendliness, and southern charm, while doing an AMAZING job negotiating with our seller. We would definitely use Bonnie again the next time we move.

-Tim & Mary G.

Bonnie is the best realtor I've ever worked with. She is prompt, respectful, kind, and extremely helpful in all aspects of the home buying process. I would absolutely work with her again and recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

-Jessica & Ryan G.

When we were in the market to buy a house, Bonnie asked us what we were looking for, and right away sent us some property profiles to review. She arranged for us to see the properties we liked. Through Bonnie, we learned we could get more house for the money and pay less money for more house than we could just looking on our own. She gave us facts which helped us decide, and she negotiated a good deal. Bonnie followed up with us and the mortgage company throughout the process to make sure things were moving on track. We looked forward to Bonnie's calls and emails. We have been in our new home almost a year now, and we are so grateful to Bonnie for her expertise! We would gladly recommend Bonnie to friends and family looking for a licensed realtor.

-Kelly & Jason W.

I had an out of state work move, and Bonnie was recommended by a colleague. It didn't take me long to see why. Not only did she stay on top of everything, she made sure I understood how/where buying a house in North Carolina was different than my previous purchase. I would absolutely use Bonnie again, and would highly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.

-Kathy M

Bonnie is a fantastic person that really cares for what your needs are! She will spend the time with you learning what your likes and dislikes are to show the perfect house for you. She is very patient and goes the extra mile for you! She is the BEST!!!

-Tracy M.

Bonnie helped us find and purchase our home. She was patient through the selection process and walked us through every step of the purchasing process. Our experience couldn't have been better!

-Kristin & Philip B.

Bonnie helped us find the best house for the best price. We couldn't thank her enough for the professionalism she displayed. We couldn't have found what we were looking for without her. Bonnie was always on time with appts and quick to return emails or calls. The best thing is that she moved quickly and helped us find a house way under market value! We highly recommend her to all of our family and friends looking for or selling a home!

-Heather & T. C.

We are from Ohio and had decided to move south although had no specific area in mind. We found Steve quite by chance or rather by luck as he was really awesome. He helped us find our dream home and negotiate a better price than we had imagined. He was diligent as we navigated the long and complicated "short sale" process. He walked beside us every step of the way skillfully guiding us. Steve was always "available". He is knowledgeable, professional, personable and the best agent we have ever dealt with (and there have been many). We just cannot say enough about him. We would certainly recommend him whether you are considering buying or selling!

-The Jones

We were very impressed with Steve as our agent. He didn't give up until we found the home that was perfect for us. We have recommended Mr. Fam to our friends and we will recommend him to anyone that asks if we know who an excellent realtor is. Steve Fam is the best.

-Al and Sharon

We listed with Steve when we decided downsize, our cost of living, after being downsized in my job.

Our Charlotte home sold 2 days from MLS listing. We basically got our asking price, less some minor repair work that came up in the inspection.

We then worked with Steve on More

-Larry and Patty

Steve was great to work with, he was always there when needed and was always ready to help in any way. Steve would always go the extra mile to get anything I ask for. Great guy.

-Mike and Debra

Steve was terrific. He sold my house in one day. He is extremely professional and knows how to get the job done. He is very honest and can tell you what needs to be done. Thank you Steve for everything!

-Nikki

Ask Your Agent a Question

Ask Our Lending Partner a Question

Download Our Mobile App

Download Millions Mapped

Property Search








Saved Properties

This is a list of your favorite properties. We will email you if a property is reduced or leaves the market.

Click 'Save' to add a property to this list.

Register / Login

New & returning visitors please enter your information to login.

By clicking 'register' you are agreeing to our terms of use & giving us expressed written consent to contact you.

Questions? Comments? Complaints?

This message will go directly to the head of our team.

Location & Address

eXp Realty Charlotte North Carolina
10130 Perimeter Parkway Suite 200
Charlotte, NC
980-217-6669
0